I'm getting back into the habit of the HitRecord interface and in my learning process, I uploaded a track I already had uploaded previously. (D'oh!)

Can we please delete the most recent version so that it doesn't have to appear more than 1x on my account?

Thanks and apologies for any inconvenience!!


--Andrea
0
237
info